Menu Sluiten
VerenigingenTelefoonAdresPostcodePlaatsVertegenwoordigerVertegenwoordiger E-mailTelefoonTel. mobielTeamTeamcaptain
A.L.T.B.264424809Vosdijk 32a6824 BBArnhemPeter van der Plasp.plas41@upcmail.nl;0316-26506306519186961Peter van der Plas
06126261142Wil Bertels
T.V. Beekhuizen263648989Beekhuizenseweg 996881 AHVelpGe Zonnebergg.th.zonnenberg@gmail.com;026-361750706409780491Guus Spaan
06511667772Ge Zonneberg
3Leo de Leeuw
E.T.V. De Helster481373944Schubertstraat 56661 AWElstOtto van der Laanottovanderlaan@outlook.com;026-38184290614413556
0481-3732581Albert Luijpen
026-32333782Leo Hutjens
0481-35037406278274463Piet Riemens
T.V. De Hoge Wick481481183Stationstraat 216678 AAOosterhoutJoop Meulenbeekjoop.meulenbeek@hetnet.nl;0481-3735821Joop Meulenbeek
0481-4815082Jan van Daal
0481-4824023CorĀ  Batterink
T.V. De Hoogkamp264430405Breitnerstraat 20b6813 HRArnhemHenk Lesterhuishenk.lesterhuis@12move.nl;026-4456768
026-35171001Leo Butter
R.T.C. De Laak264951357Ijselsingel 16991 ZPRhedenGerard Tegelgerard.tegel@gmail.com;026-495385206103555691Gerard Tegel
L.T.V.De Oorsprong246842725Alde Weteringweg 26573 AZBeek-UbbergenWim Coopmannwimenrietcoopmann@hotmail.com;024-684243806215151401Wim Coopmann
T.C.Doornenburg481422388Vijzelpad 56686 BVDoornenburgK. Witjesk.witjes@hetnet.nl;06242288111K. Witjes
T.V. Elden263810487Jagerstraat 806842 BZArnhemNout Weedanoutweeda@gmail.com;026-7024307
026-38140351Jan v/h Hoogt
026-38156562Jan Withagen
024-67560563Peter v/d Heuvel
A.T.C. De Groene Kamer.264423605Daam Fockemalaan 26815 DLArnhemAllard van der Burgvdburg@xs4all.nl;026-4437347
026-32342601Harry de Ruiter
06105256142Erio van Druten
026-443763106810872563Geert Rasing
L.T.V. Haanenbergh246414559Suikerbergseweg 126604 AEWijchenHelmien Jansen50plus@haanenbergh.nl;024-6452016
024-64190681Rien Coenders
0246-4523212Peter Broekman
H.T.C. Heumen243583028Maasstraat 9a6582 ARHeumenGeurt van Wakerenwakeren55@gmail.com;06171495021Geurt van Wakeren
T.V. Huissen263253558HazekampHuissenHennie van de Weerd0612999957
ajaad63@kpnmail.nl;06832217761Antoon Janssen
T.V. Lindenholt243783783de Wellenkamp 11506545 NCNijmegenHerman Rohdehermanrohde@gmail.com;0627478466
024-37701941Ger Kersten
T.V. Malburgen263218840Huissenseweg 2856833 JKArnhemOtto van Hunenotenriet@hetnet.nl;026-3234557
026-32158311Henk Havekes
026-32722322Frans Ealbers
S.V. Ooij Tennis246631632Kon. Julianalaan 26576 AROoijEric van der Velden024-66317571
Piet Vosp.vos92@chello.nl06207283811
024-66314951G. Reijnen
T.V.Presikhaaf263611219Zorgvlietstraat 46825 AXArnhemHenk Tjoonkhenktjoonk@hotmail.com;0681330388
026-44544111Jaap van den Bosch
06441084162Frans Huisman
06160085583Hans Jansen
026-445885706389203354Gerard Groenewald
06534569205Willem Kiezebrink
026-364853306340037066Pieter Janssen
T.V. Rapiditas24355167?dAlmarasweg 246525 DWNijmegenWil van Halwvanhal@caiway.nl;024-358471406518294451Wil van Hal
T.V. Schaarsbergen264430284Kemperbergerweg 671a6816 RVSchaarsbergenJan van Dijkjjanvandijk@gmail.com;026-44541890683549161Jan van Dijk
L.T.V. Vormer246416913Vormerseweg 256602 NBWijchenHenk Hijmansh.t.hijmans@gmail.com;06460224601Henk Hijmans
024-64256272Nico Arts